A Fond Farewell!

sorryI really can’t express enough of what an exceptional class this was!  Thank you to each and every one of you for putting your best forward in school this year.  Much was accomplished.  Hopefully, you could see and feel yourself learning and growing to the best of your ability.

And parents, thank you for sending me such great kids and trusting me with them each and every day! Thanks for all the donations of time, money, supplies and treats! Hudsonville has a strong educational reputation. I’ve heard said it’s because of teachers, but honestly, it’s truly because of parents who care. Thank you for being good parents. And thank you for all you do to support education on a daily basis.

I will truly miss these kids. I wish you all a restful summer! And I will see everyone back here in the fall!   -Love, Mrs. Q

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *