Book Blog Reviews!!

hpseagles.netMy name is Chloe P. and the fiction book I read was Chester Raccoon and the Big Bad Bully by Audrey Penn.  I picked this book because I think it’s a good story.  My favorite parts were when Chester’s mom told the story and when the bully wasn’t a bully anymore.  I enjoyed reading this book because it has a lot of details in the pictures and the words.  I like the author and her other books.

hpseagles-1.netMy name is Chloe and I  read Hannah Montana Nightmare on Hannah Street by Disney.   This is a fiction book.  I picked this book because I like Hannah Montana.  My favorite parts were when Jackson played volleyball and when Hannah Montana sung for the queen.  I enjoyed reading it because I like Hannah Montana and it was very, very, very fun to read.  This book has eight pages of photos from the television show.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *